Advertisement

Need help with play store game description

Started by August 12, 2024 08:44 AM
9 comments, last by Deam 4 weeks ago

I recently launched an android game similar to pokemon go but with music/rhythmic gameplay. I am not very good at languages, creating nice and exciting texts, to drive installation. With help of AI i was able to get the key features done, while keeping as much as many keywords as possible like "gps game" "walking game" "outdoor game"... but it doesnt feel right.

Can you help me to improve the description further ?

App short description (77/80 characters):

Discover a world where music comes alive! Walk, collect, battle, and compete!

Description:

🎵 Dive into Melody World, a unique outdoor adventure filled with rhythmic challenges in an anime-inspired universe!

🧭 REAL-WORLD EXPLORATION
- Move your character by walking in the real world.
- Enable Running Mode to effortlessly progress while going for walks, runs, or bike rides.

🌱 COLLECT & PROGRESS
- Gather magical musical notes to create and upgrade powerful Chords that help you conquer difficult rhythmic challenges. Keep an eye out for rare lucky Notes!
- Hunt for treasures in your surroundings, including collectibles and resources.
- Unlock a variety of instruments like the piano, electric guitar, and violin. Level them up by walking, gain special abilities and take care of them!

⚔️ BATTLE & MULTIPLAYER
- Engage in rhythmic battles, defeat enemies with precise swipe patterns in the side-scrolling solo adventure "Campaign".
- Team up with friends to conquer dissonant evil Chords in epic location-based "Dungeons" and earn fantastic rewards.
- Challenge players nearby in GPS-based "Contests" or engage in ranked online battles to climb the leaderboard!
- Find and interact with players in your area, exchange fun emojis, and trade materials.

🎨 CUSTOMIZE
- Choose from 44 hair colors and 64 eye colors to express your unique style.